Do you believe in aliens?

• 1 month later...

I have mixed views on aliens and the paranormal entities. I have had some random experience with paranormal but I am not sure of aliens. I am just open minded about it.

FBI does admit about the alien crafts though. You can check out fbi vault for the documentation. https://vault.fbi.gov/UFO

If aliens are what people assume they are then we are in seriously deep experimented sandbox. 

3 hours ago, Nova said:

I have mixed views on aliens and the paranormal entities. I have had some random experience with paranormal but I am not sure of aliens. I am just open minded about it.

FBI does admit about the alien crafts though. You can check out fbi vault for the documentation. https://vault.fbi.gov/UFO

If aliens are what people assume they are then we are in seriously deep experimented sandbox. 

I didn't know the FBI had a vault. 

Either way, I don't think there are aliens in the way people are imagining - but I do think there are other humans out there. 

I don't believe that the aliens look like they have been portrayed over the years; although I believe there are other "creatures" that have the same functionality as we do. Humans can't be the only source of intelligent lifeform in the galaxy.

• Administrators

Plot twist: "Aliens" really look like humans after all and have been walking with the rest of us completely normal like. 

Cosmo Kramer Mind Blown GIF

I believe there are aliens, even ones that are far more technological advanced than us. I just believe they've either skipped us or we just leave in a very vast universe.

Do I believe we were created by aliens? It could honestly be possible however we will never know until they speak up! 🙂

• 3 weeks later...
On 10/17/2020 at 8:27 AM, Simon said:

Well we exist, so why couldn't other species also be out there? It's a pretty big place after all.